A Time for Love Complete Collection

A Time for Love Complete Collection


About the Book

The complete collection of the Time to Love Series is set in a beautiful midwest lake town of Silverton, where friends, faith, and family come together in heartwarming happily ever after romances. Available in Kindle Unlimted

A Time to Dance

She inherits a lake cottage but only if she stays three months but it’s not as easy as it sounds. Someone else gets the house is she leaves and he wants it, but at what cost?

A Time to Bake
She’s all about fun and taking chances. He’s a widowed dad not willing to change things until he met her.

A Time to Heal
The biggest disaster in her life protects her heart from falling in love.

If you like sweet Christian romances with happy endings you’ll love Brandmeyer’s collection of A Time to Love series. Buy it now.

Series: Silverton Lake Romances
Genres: Contemporary Romance, Womens Fiction
List Price: 8.99
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."