When one thing ends….

Sadly Hearts on the Road is no longer being published. So if you want a copy you’ll have to hunt one down…


wait until May when the three book set appears at Wal Mart! There are two other books in this set one by Vickie McDonough and the other by Susan Page Davis. All three books are set in Wyoming and share a set of common characters.

You can even pre-order it on Amazon! 

About Diana Brandmeyer

Christian author Diana Lesire Brandmeyer writes historical and contemporary romances set from the Midwest to the Mountains. She’s written Mind of Her Own, Frontier Legacy Brides, Small Town Brides, and A Time for Love, among others. Once widowed and now remarried she writes with humor and experience on the difficulty of joining two families be it fictional or real life. *affiliate links are used on this site. It won't cost you more but those extra pennies keep me stocked in tea, thank you!

2 comments / Add your comment below

Leave a Reply to Diana Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.